Team fair1
 

Ansprechpartner

Fred Tacke


Fred Tacke

Geschäftsleiter Messebau

 

fred.tacke@fair-1.com

Sven Strangmeyer


Sven Strangmeyer

Projektleiter

sven.strangmeyer@fair-1.com

Anja Sander


Anja Sander

Kaufmännische Assistenz
Einkauf

 

info@fair-1.com

Ingo Bolland

 

Ingo Bolland

Projektleiter

info@fair-1.com

 

Jens Leuthold

 

Stefan Schmidt

Projektassistenz

 

info@fair-1.com

Dirk Peitzmann

 

Dirk Peitzmann

Lagerleitung & Montage

 

info@fair-1.com

Setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung unter:

0 51 51 - 40 30 40

info@fair-1.com

 

Friedrich W. Tacke


Friedrich W. Tacke

Geschäftsleitung
Vertrieb und Marketing

 

willi.tacke@fair-1.com

Melanie Koch


Melanie Koch

Projektleiterin
Dipl. Designerin

 

melanie.koch@fair-1.com

Vivian Schormann

 
Vivian Schormann

Projektleiter

info@fair-1.com

Jens Leuthold

 
Jens Leuthold
Projektassistenz
Dipl. Designer

info@fair-1.com

Lisa-Marie Döpking

 

Lisa-Marie Döpking

Projektassistenz
 

info@fair-1.com

Marwin Stober


Marwin Stober

Montage

 

info@fair-1.com

 

Falk Tacke


Falk Tacke

Geschäftsführer
Kaufmännische Leitung

 

falk.tacke@fair-1.com

Marco Glaubitz


Marco Glaubitz

Projektleiter

 

marco.glaubitz@fair-1.com

Thomas Meyer

 

Thomas Meyer

Projektleiter

 

thomas.meyer@fair-1.com

Sebastian Ulbrich

 

Sebastian Ulbrich

Projektassistenz

 

info@fair-1.com

Celine Brinksmeier

 

Celine Brinksmeier

Projektassistenz

 

info@fair-1.com