Team fair1
 

Contact persons

Fred Tacke

 

Fred Tacke

International

 

fred.tacke@fair-1.com

Sven Strangmeyer


Sven Strangmeyer

Project Manager

 

sven.strangmeyer@fair-1.com

Anja Sander


Anja Sander

Commercial Assistant
Purchasing

 

info@fair-1.com

Ingo Bolland


Ingo Bolland

Project Manager

 

ino@fair-1.com

Stefan Schmidt


Stefan Schmidt

Project Assistant
 

info@fair-1.com

Patrick Ersoy

 

Patrick Ersoy

Project Assistant

 

info@fair-1.com

Dirk Peitzmann

 

Dirk Peitzmann

Storage Management and Assembly

 

info@fair-1.com

Please contact us at:

+49 51 51 - 40 30 40

info@fair-1.com

 

Friedrich W. Tacke


Friedrich W. Tacke

Executive Management
Sales and Marketing

 

willi.tacke@fair-1.com

Melanie Koch


Melanie Koch

Project Manager
Certified Designer

 

melanie.koch@fair-1.com

Vivian Schormann


Vivian Schormann

Project Manager
 

info@fair-1.com

Jens Leuthold

 
Jens Leuthold
Project Assistant
Certified Designer

info@fair-1.com

Lisa-Marie Döpking

 

Lisa-Marie Döpking

Project Assistant

 

info@fair-1.com

Marisa Suerland

 

Marisa Suerland

Project Assistant

 

info@fair-1.com

Marwin Stober


Marwin Stober

Assembly

 

info@fair-1.com

 

Falk Tacke


Falk Tacke

Managing Director
Commercial Management

 

falk.tacke@fair-1.com

Marco Glaubitz


Marco Glaubitz

Project Manager

 

marco.glaubitz@fair-1.com

Thomas Meyer


Thomas Meyer

Project Manager

 

thomas.meyer@fair-1.com

Pawel Pliousnin

 

Pawel Pliousnin

Project Assistant

 

info@fair-1.com

Sebastian Ulbrich

 

Sebastian Ulbrich

Project Assistant

 

info@fair-1.com

Celine Brinksmeier

 

Celine Brinksmeier

Project Assistant

 

info@fair-1.com

Brian Thomas

 

Brian Thomas

Assembly

 

info@fair-1.com

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a new cookie policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookie we use. View cookie policy